top of page
  • Writer's pictureGwen Marie

[Translation] [Hair set] Easy! Men's casual hair set that can be done in 10 minutes [Wavy] ちびのっぽ。

This time, Shibasaki Sho-san did a know-how on how to do a simple wavy hair-styling. It's the sense of muzōsa or 無造作! I haven't done such thing to my hair although I know it's just easy to do but I might try it soon too, thank you for the recommendation Shibasaki-san! You may want to check it out and the translation below .


0:14 Hi. Hello everyone. I’m chibinopo’s Shibasaki Sho.

0:25 [text] Hair course (lesson)

0:25 This time I would like to show you my usual hair set.

0:28 [text above] Easy! Anyone can do it!

0:28 So, today I'm going to do a simple hair that anyone can do, but it's a wavy set.

0:40 Once you do this, it will be over immediately. Anyone can do it. So everyone, please refer to it by all means.

0:54 Well then, please.


1:00 Radially (from one point to all directions), lower from top to bottom.

1:18 After ironing, please loosen (the hair) before cooling.

1:37 It will be nice to curl up the hair from around your face.

Translator's Note: I'm sorry I can't decipher what the hashtags on the screen mean ( ; w ; ).


2:33 If you put the curled up hair in the direction you want the bangs to flow, you will get a randomly natural feeling.

Translator’s note: Please search (or click this word) “無造作” in Google Images and you will understand more what Sho-san means by “muzōsa” hairstyle sense ^^.


3:00 I think it's difficult to do the details behind, so I think it's good to be aware of starting up on the roots.

3:38 Ironing is done.

3:47 It's out of focus lol

3:57 Convinced.

4:01 This is the wax.

4:43 When you take in the wax if you squeeze it in the way you're increasing its amount, that alone makes it feel good.


6:04 Finally, let's sprinkle the spray

6:23 Complete!!

6:32 Register to the channel, highly-rated, comment

6:38 Thank you for watching till the end.

6:42 Bye bye

-

Translator's Ending Note:





Comments


bottom of page