top of page
  • Writer's pictureGwen Marie

Translation: Game Cut | FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE Cloud's Honey Bee Inn Cross-dress Show Cut


© SQUARE ENIX CO. LTD

"You need to do this to save Tifa."

Spoiler ahead! Don't read the translation if you don't want to be spoiled. Get you a man like Cloud who'll do an exhausting fabulous dance in a dress just to save his special person (lol)! I'm so stoked with this (ㅠ ㅠ)💖!!!

Andrea: Welcome to the Honey Bee Inn, Cloud. You seek my approval, right?

Cloud: All right.

Andrea: Then, can you prove by dance that you are suitable for being the bride? Can you follow my lead?

Andrea: It's nice. It made my heart skip a beat.

Aerith: Yay! That's good!

Andrea: Alright. Count on me and I will make you the best bride! I will transfer you into a vision of beauty. Now, it's the long-awaited showtime!

Make-over guy: You look good. It fits you well.

Andrea: Come. Perfect. True beauty depends on the heart. Being beautiful is not about being a man or woman. A thing without shame, to which notions of gender don't apply. Go ahead without compromising

The video is only reposted from Hiria Games, the original uploader (https://youtu.be/wAW8Y2z-540)

Japanese Voice Actor Cast:

• Takahiro Sakurai (櫻井孝宏) as Cloud Strife

• Sakamoto Maaya (坂本真綾) as Aerith Gainsborough

• Sugita Tomokazu (杉田智和) as Andrea Rhodea (Aniyan)

Comentarii


bottom of page